Directory of CEFIPRA Team

Name Phone/Fax/Email
Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Director

Ph: (+91-11) 2468 2251
(+91-11) 2468 2252
Fax: (+91-11) 2464 8632
director@cefipra.org
Mrs. Neeraj Kapoor

Senior Executive Assistant (To Director)

(Facilitating secretarial and administrative assistance to Director including appointments/travel etc. Correspondence with CAMPUS FRANCE for funds related to mobility support)

neeraj@cefipra.org

Scientific

Name Email
Mrs. A. Sathidevi

Scientific Officer

(Collaborative Scientific Research Programme, Seminars/ Workshops/ Training Schools, DST/INRA Targetted Programme, High Impact Scientific Research Programme, Group Farmimg Project )

sathidevi@cefipra.org
Mr. Kunal Kasariya

Scientific Programme Associate

(Raman-Charpak Fellowship, CEFIPRA-ESONN Fellowship, CEFIPRA-SOLEIL Synchrotron Programme, DST-ANR, DST-Inria-CNRS, IFCAM, DST-Airbus SAS-CEFIPRA Aerospace Programme)

kunal@cefipra.org
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Choudhary

Scientific Associate

(Outcome Analysis, BIRAC-CEFIPRA-French Embassy Programme, BIRAC-CEFIPRA-Bpifrance Programme)

rakesh@cefipra.org
Dr. Payal Prakash

Scientific Associate

(Industry Academia Research & Development Programme, Annual Report, Indo-French Water Network(IFWN), Miscellaneous)

payal@cefipra.org
Dr. Aparajita Das

Scientific Associate

(TDB-CEFIPRA-Bpifrance Programme, Standard Expert Panel (SEP), CEFIPRA-SGRI PPP Programme)

aparajita@cefipra.org

Accounts & Administration

Name Email
Mr. N. S. Padmanabhan

Manager (Admin. & Accounts)

(Overall Finance & Administrative Functions)

Ph: (+91-11) 2468 2251
(+91-11) 2468 2252
manager@cefipra.org
Mrs. Shital Gandhi

Accounts officer

(Accounting, auditing, releases, R&E)

shital@cefipra.org
Mr. Pranav Sharma

Assistant Accounts Officer

(Finalisation of Accounts, Income Tax Matters, Submission of UC/SE and Preparation of BE/RE)

pranav@cefipra.org
Mr. Vijay Kumar Chaudhary

Assistant

(Processing & Disbursement of TA/DA claims etc)

vijay@cefipra.org
Mr. Simranjeet Singh

Account Assistant

(BRS, Project & Seminar Release & Adjustment)

simranjeet@cefipra.org
Mr. T. Nadarajan

Senior Assistant

(Purchase, Store, General Administration)

nadarajan@cefipra.org
Mr. V. Ganesan

Executive Assistant

(Matter related to ticketing, visa, travel/medical insurance and release of foreign exchange, logistics related to CEFIPRA meetings & General Admn. )

ganesan@cefipra.org
Mr. Abhay Shankar Pandey

Computer Programmer

(Website, Online Submission System/Electronic Project Proposal Management System (EPPMS), IT solutions , Software Issues)

abhay@cefipra.org
Mr. Yogesh Kumar

Computer Technician cum Office Assistant

(Hardware, Networking, Facebook, Twitter )

yogesh@cefipra.org
Mr. Deepankar Barua

Driver

Mr. Jeewan Kumar

Messenger-cum-Record Keeper

Mr. P. Mohansundaram

Peon

EPBX: (+91-11) 2468 2251, 2468 2252
            (+91-11) 2460 2432