

Government of India
Department of Science & Technology
Ministry of Science & Technology





ANNOUNCEMENT OF RESULTS FOR THE RAMAN-CHARPAK FELLOWSHIP-2024

On behalf of Department of Science and Technology, Government of India and French Embassy in India, New Delhi; CEFIPRA is pleased to announce that the following students have been awarded the Raman-Charpak Fellowship-2024:-

S.No	Registration ID	Area	Name
1	RCF-IN-0040	Chemical Sciences	Pratyush Patnaik
2	RCF-FR-0072	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Lucia Amurri
3	RCF-FR-0099	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Zoé, Anne, Cléo Ott
4	RCF-IN-00103	Chemical Sciences	Vishal Bha <mark>rati Ja</mark> ryal
5	RCF-IN-00104	Physical Sciences	Gourab Roy
6	RCF-IN-00105	Materials Sciences	Souvik Banerjee
7	RCF-IN-00129	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Rasanpreet Kaur
8	RCF-IN-00140	Materials Sciences	Abhishek Kumar
9	RCF-IN-00150	Engineering Sciences	Vaidehi Vijay Painter
10	RCF-FRM-00179	Mathematical and Computational Sciences	Clément Raspail
11	RCF-IN-00200	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Mohamed Nisin K M N
12	RCF-IN-00203	Mathematical and Computational Sciences	Malavika Edathottiyil
13	RCF-IN-00220	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Chintala Syam
14	RCF-IN-00235	Engineering Sciences	Ripsa Rani Nayak
15	RCF-IN-00250	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Vaishali Saini
16	RCF-IN-00263	Chemical Sciences	K Swetha
17	RCF-IN-00285	Mathematical and Computational Sciences	Lovelesh Sharma
18	RCF-IN-00286	Physical Sciences	Vidushi Gautam
19	RCF-FR-00349	Physical Sciences	Raphael Maire
20	RCF-IN-00357	Engineering Sciences	Devendra Pratap Singh
21	RCF-IN-00377	Materials Sciences	Syed Junaid
22	RCF-IN-00397	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Anchana P
23	RCF-IN-00404	Agricultural Sciences	Ishita Nath
24	RCF-IN-00435	Physical Sciences	Sreejith Ajithkumar Nair

25	RCF-IN-00475	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Anjali Jaiswal
26	RCF-IN-00510	Chemical Sciences	Somnath Guria
27	RCF-IN-00513	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Devade Pandurang Ramrao
28	RCF-IN-00521	Physical Sciences	Pooja Kaithrikkovil Varriam
29	RCF-IN-00524	Biological Sciences, Life and Medical Sciences	Amjadudheen V P
30	RCF IN 00295	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Anandou Prabhakaran
31	RCF IN 0091	Atmospheric Sciences, Earth Sciences and Environmental Sciences	Vikash Kumar
32	RCF IN 00282	Agricultural Sciences	Sagnik Chanda
33	RCF IN 00370	Physical Sciences	Soumya Kanti Pal

All the selected fellows will be shortly contacted by CEFIPRA for necessary actions.

